Get in Touch

Please use the form below to send us an email, or call us at 586-601-0990. Fax: 586-601-0991.

    Our Location

    address

    OUR STAFF

    Michael Giorgio
    CEO
    mjgiorgio@vwcmi.com

    Michelle Giorgio
    President
    mmgiorgio@vwcmi.com

    Jill Admonius
    Executive Vice President of Sales
    jadmonius@vwcmi.com

    Mark MacDonald
    Chain Sales Manager
    mmacDonald@vwcmi.com

    Taylor Omer
    Brand Manager
    tomer@vwcmi.com

    Paul Konopacke
    Out State Manager
    pkoponacke@vwcmi.com

    Stacy Laverell
    Key Account Manager
    slaverell@vwcmi.com

    Ben Eberlein
    Fine Wine Manager
    Beberlein@vwcmi.com

    Jack Shaya
    District Manager
    jshaya@vwcmi.com

    Paul Stewart
    District Manager
    pstewart@vwcmi.com

    Mark Noll
    District Manager
    mnoll@vwcmi.com

    Mike Schlatter
    District Manager – GR/Lakeshore
    mschlatter@vwcmi.com

    Nancy Metry
    Sales Support Manager
    nmetry@vwcmi.com

    Frank Giorgio
    fgiorgio@vwcmi.com

    Interested in working with us?

    Scroll to top